Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Petra Wieseler
Petra Wieseler
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-27
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: wieseler@kreisser.de

Neuwagen

Markus Stocker
Markus Stocker
Verkauf Neuwagen
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-26
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: stocker@kreisser.de
Patrick Leyendecker
Patrick Leyendecker
Verkauf Neuwagen
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-21
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: leyendecker@kreisser.de

Gebrauchtwagen

Holger Miller
Holger Miller
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-913
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-955
Email: miller@kreisser.de
Patrick Zeifang
Patrick Zeifang
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-914
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-955
Email: zeifang@kreisser.de

Disposition

Angelika Fransewitz
Angelika Fransewitz
Disposition
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-25
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: fransewitz@kreisser.de
Stefanie Häge
Stefanie Häge
Disposition
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-20
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: haege@kreisser.de
Tobias Schädler
Tobias Schädler
Disposition
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-20
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: schaedler@kreisser.de

Service

Otto Kast
Otto Kast
Service-Leiter
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-36
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: kast@kreisser.de
Peter Fink
Peter Fink
Service-Berater
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-49
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: fink@kreisser.de
Gianni Corvelli
Gianni Corvelli
Service-Berater
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-47
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: corvelli@kreisser.de
Ernst Rieck
Ernst Rieck
Service-Berater Karosserie
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-34
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: rieck@kreisser.de
Manuel Hochsteiner
Manuel Hochsteiner
Service-Berater
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-32
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: hochsteiner@kreisser.de
Julian Möller
Julian Möller
Service-Berater
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-33
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: moeller@kreisser.de

Werkstatt

Volker Ertle
Volker Ertle
Werkstatt-Leiter
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-0
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: ertle@kreisser.de

Teile & Zubehör

Joachim Bachner
Joachim Bachner
Teiledienst-Leiter
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-30
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: et-zubehoer@kreisser.de
Thomas Kronmüller
Thomas Kronmüller
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-30
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: et-zubehoer@kreisser.de
Dietmar Gölz
Dietmar Gölz
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-30
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: et-zubehoer@kreisser.de

Buchhaltung

Helmut Stolz
Helmut Stolz
Leiter Buchhaltung
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-41
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: finanz@kreisser.de
Michael Meicher
Michael Meicher
Buchhaltung
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-41
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: meicher@kreisser.de

Information

Thomas Weber
Thomas Weber
Reparatur Annahme
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-31
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: weber@kreisser.de
Vreni Schnetzer
Vreni Schnetzer
Reparatur Annahme
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-45
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: schnetzer@kreisser.de
Elke Klimmer
Elke Klimmer
Reparatur Annahme
Tel: 0731 / 39 71-28
Fax: 0731 / 39 71-55
Email: klimmer@kreisser.de